Contact Details
Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. Should you have any enquiries contact us and we will assist you the best way we can.
Head Office:
Switchboard: +27 14 573 4700
Fax: +27 14 573 4700
Fax to Email: 086 731 7365

General Enquiries
014 573 4743
info@platinumstars.com

Management Enquiries
Senzo Mazingiza
General Manager
senzo@platinumstars.com
014 573 4700

Administrative Enquiries
Malebo Mogomotsi
Club Administrative
malebo@platinumstars.com
014 573 4700

Sales & Hospitality Enquiries
Goitseona Tlhape
Sales & Hospitality
goitseona.tlhape@platinumstars.com
014 573 4737/ 014 589 3350

Supporters Club Enquiries
Nthabiseng Mogobye
Supporters Club Coordinator
nthabiseng@platinumstars.com
Public Relations & Communications
Tebogo Mochadibane
tebogo@platinumstars.com
014 573 4700

Brand Marketing
Theron Rapoo
tel: +27 14 573 4747
email: theron@platinumstars.com

Administrative Head of Development
Andrew Mokgatle
andrew@platinumstars.com
014 573 4700

Academy Administrator
Mmabuka Bogopane
Academy Administrator
mmabuka@platinumstars.com
014 573 4700

MDC, U19, U17, U15, and U13
Eric Petlele
Team Manager
eric.petlele2@bafokeng.com
082 689 8217

ABC Motsepe and SAB
Andrew Mokgatle
Team Manager
Andrew.mokgatle@platinumstars.com
014 573 4700/4764
ADVERTISEMENTS.
Pic
Sitemap: Home | News | First Team | Matches | Facilities | The Club | Gallery | Fanzone | Technical Team | Contact Us
Follow us on: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Pic
© Copyright 2017 Platinum Stars FC | All Rights Reserved | Terms and Conditions